Church Staff

Serving others in Christ's interests accomplishing God's purposes.

Our Senior Pastors

Fred Luter Jr.

Fred Luter Jr.

Senior Pastor Extension: 312 fluter@franklinabc.com

Chip Luter

Chip Luter

Senior Associate Pastor Extension: 303 cluter@franklinabc.com

Our Pastors and Minister of Music

William “Will” Lloyd, IV

William “Will” Lloyd, IV

Pastor of Family Life Extension: 311 wlloyd@franklinabc.com

Johnell Thomas

Johnell Thomas

Pastor of Membership Extension: 315 jthomas@franklinabc.com

Sam Young, Jr

Sam Young, Jr

Pastor of Missions/Evangelism & Senior Soldiers Extension: 302 syoung@franklinabc.com

Elbert Williams

Elbert Williams

Pastor of Children Extension: 114 ewilliams@franklinabc.com

Ellis Lindsey

Ellis Lindsey

Minister of Music Extension: 305 elindsey@franklinabc.com

Our Senior Staff

Lawrence Schofield

Lawrence Schofield

Church Administrator Extension: 229 lschofield@franklinabc.com

Jacqui Bright

Jacqui Bright

Office/Human Resource Manager Extension: 237 jbright@franklinabc.com

Charles Noel

Charles Noel

Facilities Manager Extension: 142 cnoel@franklinabc.com

Jacinta Sanders

Jacinta Sanders

Finance Manager Extension: 242 jsanders@franklinabc.com

Jestin Quiett

Jestin Quiett

Media & Technology Director Extension: 222 jquiett@franklinabc.com

Our Support Staff

Lorraine Harris

Lorraine Harris

Receptionist Extension: 100 lharris@franklinabc.com

Trena Williams

Trena Williams

Administrative Assistant Extension: 300 twilliams@franklinabc.com

Mary Royal

Mary Royal

Administrative Assistant Extension: 240 mroyal@franklinabc.com

Trenice Jupiter

Trenice Jupiter

Administrative Assistant Extension: 239 tjupiter@franklinabc.com

Joyce Bickham

Joyce Bickham

Finance Clerk Extension: 244 jbickham@franklinabc.com

Linda McManus

Linda McManus

Finance Clerk Extension: 241 lmcmanus@franklinabac.com

Cedric May

Cedric May

Building Engineer Extension: 146 cmay@franklinabc.com

Linda Adams

Linda Adams

Custodial Supervisor Extension: 151 ladams@franklinabc.com

Ivan Hogan

Ivan Hogan

Custodian Extension: 151

Charles Lott

Charles Lott

Custodian Extension: 151

Estelle Lawson

Estelle Lawson

Custodian Extension: 151

Lonnie Smith

Lonnie Smith

Custodian Extension: 151

Darrin Defillo

Darrin Defillo

Lead Video Editor/Videographer Extension: 250 ddefillo@franklinabc.com

Stay up to date on everything happening at FABC

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.